Bookmarking A Remote Server Location should be more obvious [$15]

This would be an excellent feature to have. This way, one doesn't have to enter the details every time they want to connect to server. Also, I dont see any use for the "Remember Password" checkbox in the "connect to server" window if there is no bookmarking option for the server locations.

If someone can mark this as a wishlist rather than a bug, Thanks..